Skip to content

How I’ll Die

November 26, 2007

How Will I Die Quiz

You will die at the age of 113

You will be killed by Rosanne Barr when she snaps on day in the street

Find out how you will die at Quizopolis.com

3 Comments leave one →
  1. November 27, 2007 10:53 am

    Dang, I’ve only got 20 years left!

    “You will die at the age of 67

    You will die when your underwear gets to tight and cuts off your blood circulation”

    Hmmmm…must be those “man thongs” that MP posted about recently 😉

  2. November 27, 2007 11:15 am

    Better get crackin’ then!

  3. November 28, 2007 9:00 pm

    David,

    this is horrible–I just have to tell you; I got the same result: surprised?

    Only I’ve got eleven years on ya, which is good, ’cause I’m already too close to 67!

Leave a Reply

