Skip to content

Sometimes, I pay attention

November 20, 2007

…and for this I am rewarded, eventually. I should have noticed this a looong time ago, but I didn’t.

In addition to keeping an excellent blog, full of spiritual truth and honesty (not to mention, reading and recommending some kick ass spiritual books!) I discovered that Tandaina, of Snow On Roses fame, is also a photographer.

Her photos, found here are stunning, lush, quiet, vibrant, fun, etc. What I would give to be able to “see” what T. sees through her lens, and how glad I am that I discovered that she does see what I can’t.

Here are a few of my favorites, but do go visit there early and often. I promise it will be good for your soul.

fall-sunday-morning-from-tandaina.jpg

ts-pics-2.jpg

ts-pics-4.jpg

ts-pics-6.jpg

ts-pics-3.jpg

ts-pics-7.jpg

ts-pics-5.jpg

2 Comments leave one →
  1. November 20, 2007 10:25 am

    Wow, thank you Eileen! I’m tickled you enjoyed them.

    -Tandaina

  2. November 21, 2007 8:48 am

    Wow, those pictures are beautiful! Thanks for sharing them.

Leave a Reply

