Skip to content

Caminante and Clumber provide me with entertainment!

October 17, 2007

I luf them! I asked for MadPriest as a teen with a collar, and I was given these in return:

collaredmp.jpg

First, Caminante’s effort. Nice white collar – very understated. Lovely.

mp-4-wiccan-2.jpg

Next, Clumber’s offering. Very free and captures the teen spirit of confusion: Wiccan vs. Anglican.

Both of these are very, very good. I have fun friends, who indulge me. What’s not to love?

6 Comments leave one →
  1. October 17, 2007 3:18 pm

    Hehehe. I have to say that I really like MP’s image on his blog today, superimposed on the Wm Blake painting. It’s just so….Gnostic…

    Sheesh, I’m staying away from the Tranny debate. But in the end, I think the Mad One is right. I wonder if we can recruit him as a priest. My church can offer him an immediate bishopric. 😉

  2. episcopalifem permalink*
    October 17, 2007 3:43 pm

    MP is right in principle. It’s practice where his idea breaks down. In the perfect world, NO ONE would or should go without.

    No one should be “sacrificed” to further the cause along.

    Unfortunately, that doesn’t seem to be the way America works.

    Sigh.

  3. October 17, 2007 7:15 pm

    Yeah, someone once said “politics is the art of the possible.” Unfortunately, he’s dead, and so is his party 🙂 Ooops. I’m a proud liberal mind you, but I’d like a political party that would dare to dream a little more and trade in the Temple a little less. 😉

    But I hear you. Umm, let’s see, we’re losing our civil liberties by the second, we’re at war to prop up what’s left of our world position, and the dollar is at the lowest point since the Depression. Hmmm, maybe T’s can wait down on the list. Sorry…no more politics, I promise. 🙂

  4. October 17, 2007 9:12 pm

    Both of these pics are reeeeeally hilarious. The Wiccan/Anglican one had me laughing for a long time earlier today. 😀

  5. October 18, 2007 12:12 pm

    Ya do have cool and creative friends!

  6. October 18, 2007 12:40 pm

    Donald –

    You do know that I’m the choir on this, right?

    Our current government process really requires us to scrap it all and start at the beginning again.

Leave a Reply

