Skip to content

Four things Meme – Tagged by LJ

October 5, 2007

Four jobs I’ve held:
Ice cream scooper/waitress at Friendly’s
retail sales clerk/cashier
Billing supervisor at a nursing home (talk about a sad job)
daycare teacher
Four films I could watch over and over:
The Lord of the Rings triology
The Harry Potter Movies
Cold Mountain – (Jude Law – YUMMY)
O Brother, Where Art Thou
Four TV shows I watch:
Digging for the Truth
Dirty Jobs
Myth Busters
Cities of the Underworld

Four places I’ve lived:
L.I.C., NY
Salibury Mills, NY (s0 did Mel Gibson!)
Toms River, NJ
Forked River, NJ

Four favorite foods:
Pizza
lasagna
cheese
cashews

Four websites I visit every day:
Yes

Four favorite colors (from the big Crayola 64):
Cadet Blue
Forest Green
Brick Red
Carnation Pink

Four places I would love to be now:
Home alone
An English Pub
The Irish Coast
On vacation

Four names I love but wouldn’t name my children:
Abigail
Caleb
Alyssa
Francis/es

I won’t tag others, but feel free to join in and link back here so we can find you.

One Comment leave one →
  1. October 8, 2007 8:07 pm

    thanks for playing along. I can’t bear to do the 106 books because it reminds me how many books I need to read. instead of blogs? since I had an irish pub and you have an English pub and the Irish coast, how about we meet in a pub on the Irish coast? (I think PJ said she’d join us there, if it is windswept).

Leave a Reply

