Skip to content

Because I’m the Mom…from my Mom

October 3, 2007

What a mom would say in a 24 hour period, set to the William Tell Overture. Hysterical.

8 Comments leave one →
  1. mocat permalink
    October 3, 2007 2:14 pm

    Awesome!
    I’m stealing this one for my site, my “mom” sisters will love it!

  2. October 3, 2007 6:45 pm

    That’s the funniest thing I’ve seen all day! I sent it to my mom immediately (and some of my other favorite moms).

  3. October 4, 2007 12:34 pm

    I watched it elsewhere. It’s hilarious. Is that Samantha Bee?

  4. episcopalifem permalink*
    October 4, 2007 12:37 pm

    I dunno. My mom sent it to me without the name of the comedienne.

    I’m sure we could google it and find out…

  5. October 4, 2007 2:45 pm

    Somebody do, please; that’s a hilarious 2:55, and worth noting the name of the artist.

  6. episcopalifem permalink*
    October 4, 2007 3:28 pm

    Her name is Anita Renfroe, and she is apparently a Godly comedienne.

    http://www.anitarenfroe.com/index.htm

  7. October 4, 2007 8:58 pm

    Thank you. I sent the youtube to my daughter the mom.

  8. October 4, 2007 10:44 pm

    Thanks for the info, Eileen. She be funny, anyway.

Leave a Reply

