Skip to content

For David H. (in good Fun!)

October 2, 2007

add_toon_infophp.gif

12 Comments leave one →
  1. October 2, 2007 9:44 pm

    Tag!

  2. October 3, 2007 7:39 am

    Hi Eileen,
    How are you doing today ?
    Thank you for visiting. I’am enjoying my visit to your blog also !
    It’s great to keep on laughing; your blog reminds us how healthy it is.

    That’s a good one about the newest arrival from The Lone Star state!!. Any Texan reactions to this ?

    Keep up the great work 😉

  3. October 3, 2007 9:02 am

    Love the new look of your blog!

  4. episcopalifem permalink*
    October 3, 2007 9:34 am

    Welcome Barbara! I got a chance to take a peak at your blog, and I love all the pictures. I’ve only been to Europe once, about 12 years ago now, and I was in Germany/Austria at that time. Never got a chance to go to France.

  5. episcopalifem permalink*
    October 3, 2007 9:35 am

    LJ – I’ll see what I can do to fit this in!

    Episcogranny – Glad you like it! I’m diggin’ it.

  6. Heather permalink
    October 3, 2007 9:37 am

    Purty.

  7. October 3, 2007 9:41 am

    ::raises one eyebrow at our hostess::

    Y’all got some sort ‘o problem with Texans, Sweet Thang ? ;->

  8. episcopalifem permalink*
    October 3, 2007 9:48 am

    Not with David H. the Texan. I luvs me Huff. ;-x

    Mwaah!

  9. October 3, 2007 5:19 pm

    David H.

    Only the Wannabes.

  10. October 3, 2007 5:19 pm

    Awww…shucks ::blush::

    And you are a Sweet Thang 😉

  11. episcopalifem permalink*
    October 3, 2007 5:40 pm

    Mwah for Johnieb too.

    I’m an equal opportunity mwah-er.

  12. October 4, 2007 9:11 am

    johnieB said, “Only the Wannabes.”

    Ya mean like Shrub ? (at least he had the good taste to marry a Texan 😉

Leave a Reply

