Skip to content

BWAHAHAHA – Business Time

September 27, 2007

My almost ex-sil sent me this.  It’s vaguely NSFW.

6 Comments leave one →
  1. Suzer permalink
    September 27, 2007 10:55 pm

    Hee-hee! Another reason I’m glad I prefer the wimmins. 🙂

    (And I’m glad I didn’t watch this at work!)

  2. September 28, 2007 9:14 am

    “two minutes in heaven is better than one minute in heaven”!

  3. September 28, 2007 9:29 am

    That is EXACTLY the line that made me lmao kathy!

  4. Liza permalink
    September 28, 2007 10:57 am

    Oh, yeah. Now I remember. It’s the being naked down to the socks.

    You should have given a spew alert. Damn near ruined the screen on my laptop.

    This would be completely hysterical except for the painful memories.

  5. September 28, 2007 11:19 pm

    Nothing on TV, the perfect condition for making love. hahahah. “Team building exercise 99” — hahahaha. Good one, Eileen.

  6. September 30, 2007 3:41 pm

    Very nice indeed.

Leave a Reply

