Skip to content

Update on Catherine’s+ surgery

September 11, 2007

I have heard from Catherine+ via facebook, and she says she is doing ok, and recuperating, and thanks all of us for our prayers and warm wishes – it really meant alot to her.

I’m sure it will be awhile before she hears any results from the biopsies.

3 Comments leave one →
  1. September 12, 2007 9:43 am

    Thank you, Eileen, for sharing this. It’s easier to type one up date than many. I hope to be blogging by this weekend. Blessings up you and all who have supported me during this time [me, making the sign of the Cross at the monitor and my blogging friend].

    Love, Catherine+

  2. episcopalifem permalink*
    September 12, 2007 11:52 am

    You are most welcome Catherine+ – blessings for a speedy, successful recovery!

  3. September 12, 2007 12:27 pm

    Catherine+, I’m so glad to hear that you’re doing o.k. I’m praying all will be well.

    Kathy

Leave a Reply

