Skip to content

I haven’t done eye candy in awhile. Here’s another Pisco sent me awhile back, plus some

September 7, 2007

christianbale.jpg

christian_bale4_h185054_l.jpg

christian-bale-2.jpg

bale.jpg

HEH HEH HE HEH! (Said like Rick James from Superfreak)

8 Comments leave one →
  1. September 7, 2007 12:29 pm

    I’m casting my vote for the first picture.

  2. September 7, 2007 1:52 pm

    I’m with Pisco. Except that Scot below is quite nice, too.

  3. September 7, 2007 2:04 pm

    Yeah, _that_ brightened up a booooring Friday afternoon at work…

  4. September 7, 2007 3:44 pm

    Don’t much like the blue cast to some of the pictures – otherwise – just too young to interest an old lady.

  5. episcopalifem permalink*
    September 7, 2007 4:03 pm

    I think the blue is because they are movie stills – something to do with a blue light in the movie, I guess?

    The last pic looks like one of him on a tanning bed.

  6. September 7, 2007 4:59 pm

    In a word …. YUM!

  7. September 9, 2007 10:13 am

    Oh yes.

  8. September 10, 2007 12:01 am

    first picture gets my vote

Leave a Reply

