Skip to content

New Quiz Thing from Kay…

August 23, 2007
What color is your soul painted?Purple

Your soul is painted the color purple, which embodies the characteristics of sensuality, spirituality, creativity, wealth, royalty, nobility, mystery, enlightenment, arrogance, gaudiness, mourning, confusion, pride, delicacy, power, meditation, religion, and ambition. Purple falls under the element of Earth, and was once a European symbol of royalty; today it symbolizes the divine.

Personality Test Results

Click Here to Take This Quiz

quiz
Quizzes and Personality Tests
9 Comments leave one →
  1. August 23, 2007 1:30 pm

    Fun! My soul is a rather startling shade of yellow.

  2. August 23, 2007 1:32 pm

    I’d say it fits!

  3. August 23, 2007 3:13 pm

    “Your soul is painted the color blue, which embodies the characteristics of peace, patience, understanding, health, tranquility, protection, spiritual awareness, unity, harmony, calmness, coolness, confidence, dependability, loyalty, idealism, tackiness, and wisdom. Blue is the color of the element Water, and is symbolic of the ocean, sleep, twilight, and the sky.”

  4. August 23, 2007 6:10 pm

    Wow. David sounds so soothing. Me? Red hot, baby. Oh, yeah.

  5. August 23, 2007 6:36 pm

    LJ—my sister!!!

    Red hot, that’s me. But what would you expect from a doxy?

  6. August 23, 2007 7:42 pm

    Took it twice – orange first time, blue second time. I used to think red (and it’s still my favorite color) but I guess age is cooling my passion.

  7. August 23, 2007 8:28 pm

    Blue the first time, but I was confused about answering what I do in a crisis. Saying that I tried to stay calm (which I never manage to do) got me blue. I took it again and turned out PURPLE. I like purple.

  8. August 23, 2007 9:53 pm

    I got yellow, too, Ed, and I was going to take it again till I got purple, but now I feel better about accepting it: thanks, brother.

  9. August 23, 2007 10:16 pm

    Your soul is painted the color brown, which embodies the characteristics of calmness, depth, nature, stability, tradition, poverty, roughness, down-to-earth, uncertainty, and neutrality. Brown is the color of the element Earth, and represents soil and, to a lesser degree, fertility of the Earth.

    Brown is, incidentally, my second favorite color.

Leave a Reply

