Skip to content

I changed the furniture around around here again. Thoughts?

August 6, 2007

I get bored easily. Tis a shame, really. LOL

So, what do you think?

I’m thinking I like it…for the moment!

23 Comments leave one →
  1. Julie+ permalink
    August 6, 2007 2:05 pm

    Oooh…fractals. Way cool. 🙂 Love the colors, too. I vote keep it.

  2. August 6, 2007 2:17 pm

    do I smell pot pourie?

  3. episcopalifem permalink*
    August 6, 2007 2:27 pm

    LMAO…

    Yeah…Damn I’m hungry..got any chips? small children? you know, whatever ain’t nailed down…

  4. introspectreangel permalink
    August 6, 2007 2:31 pm

    I love it! Makes me want to change mine all around, too…and I just got to this neighborhood!

  5. August 6, 2007 4:05 pm

    yeah, I had this experience just the other night. Haven’t done that in a long time.

    And here it is all over again.

    Is that White Rabbit I hear playing in the background?

  6. Lois Keen permalink
    August 6, 2007 4:29 pm

    Totally selfish on my part – sometimes I come to your site just to rest in the previous photo. Is it archived somewhere so I can still go there? Lois

  7. Heather permalink
    August 6, 2007 4:33 pm

    I… I feel… funny.

  8. episcopalifem permalink*
    August 6, 2007 4:45 pm

    Lois…Let me see what I can do for you. I’ll see if I can get it posted elsewhere.

  9. susan s. permalink
    August 6, 2007 7:14 pm

    Well, I just got here a few days ago…but here goes…Love the Fractals….but I have to zoom the text to 200 percent to read comments. Girl are you trying to blind me? Is it that way for anyone else? No one else commented on it, so it might just be me!

  10. August 6, 2007 7:16 pm

    You could put the bridge photo (which I also liked) in the sidebar….

  11. August 6, 2007 7:57 pm

    I’m confused. Where am I?

  12. Bill Nichols permalink
    August 6, 2007 11:18 pm

    Don’t bogart that joint, man, pass it over to me. [shooooosh] Oh, everything’s so .. green!

    I like it. It can stay. But that damn gorilla in the sherpa hat has GOT to go….

    Bill, still stuck in the ’60s….

  13. Heather permalink
    August 6, 2007 11:49 pm

    Yeah. I’m volunteering Bill to run out for Cheetos.

  14. Bill Nichols permalink
    August 6, 2007 11:54 pm

    You don’t want to do that. There wouldn’t be any left when I got back, just 3 dozen empty bags turned inside out with tongue prints all over them. }:)

    N, er, I mean B

  15. Heather permalink
    August 7, 2007 12:01 am

    Well, someone has to go get Cheetos, and I can’t move, so…

  16. August 7, 2007 12:45 am

    Don’t bogart that joint, Cheetos…….. Time warp! Surely Eileen is too young for this kind of party.

  17. August 7, 2007 8:50 am

    Sorry, Eileen…I love the fractals, but hate having the sidebar on the left. It’s just too hard to read the entries with all that stuff on the “wrong” side of the page…

    You asked! 😦

  18. August 7, 2007 9:37 am

    I did ask…all get in put, and I get the deciding vote!

    I gots the power!

    I’m more concerned about the font showing up as teeny weeny.

    Now Doxy, go down and look at Hot Alan Rickman in that video. It will makes visited this wrongsided place worth your trouble.

  19. Bill Nichols permalink
    August 7, 2007 8:21 pm

    “Well, someone has to go get Cheetos, and I can’t move, so…”

    Hey, CHEEEEEtos! Y’mama wants you! And bring your crazy uncle too.

    Dang this print is big, like WOW, man! Good thing I lost my glasses. And who made them yummy brownies????? Aw, man, this copy of Village Voice, like, somebody cut the Pfeiffer cartoon out, man !!

    I ain’t askin’ for nuthin’ at all, but I will take another toke?

    ß

  20. episcopalifem permalink*
    August 7, 2007 9:10 pm

    MMMMMMMMMM….Cheeeeeeeettttooooooossss

    I’ve only ever been high once.

    I didn’t get no cheetos then either.

    Bill…go and git me and Heather some Cheetos.

    I had no idear what bogart was, but, thanks to urban dictionary, I do now.

  21. August 8, 2007 8:20 am

    Bless you, my darling!!! I can read again. 🙂

    No highs for me. The one time I tried something (legally, in Amsterdam, I might add) it made me sick as an ever-lovin’ dog.

  22. August 8, 2007 9:22 am

    I was 27 when I did it – because I’m such a dork.

    And then I did it once – because I wasn’t all that impressed.

  23. August 8, 2007 5:02 pm

    I like the books – was tired of the bridge – too many have it. See you in the Pub!

Leave a Reply

