Skip to content

I Covet Pisco’s KITTEH

July 17, 2007

Look at how cute they are together!!!

Pip and Pisco….
pipme.jpg

6 Comments leave one →
  1. July 17, 2007 4:45 pm

    They are adorable, both of them.

  2. July 17, 2007 5:01 pm

    Grandmére! Shame, shame, shame on you for leading me down the path of vanity!

    But while we’re there, do go on.

  3. July 17, 2007 5:02 pm

    No wonder! The kitty is highly covetable, if you ask me.

  4. July 17, 2007 5:02 pm

    And I do so know the difference between my accents aigus and my accents graves, Grandmère!

  5. July 17, 2007 8:40 pm

    Pisco, oh, those eyes! Oh, the smile (tu, pas le chat)! I do appreciate it when folks get the accent right. Actually, I misspell grand-mère, which should have a hyphen, but I did not want to spend the time typing the hyphen. The accent grave was enough to work in.

  6. Suzer permalink
    July 17, 2007 10:47 pm

    Awwwwwwww!!!! 🙂

Leave a Reply

