Skip to content

Lookit what Jane R. left me for Bastille Day

July 15, 2007

french-fire-fighters-on-bastille-day.jpg

French Fire Fighters – in France! Ooo la la! Les hommes est tres beaux! Merci beaucoup, ma cherie Jane! Je suis tres, tres amusee!

3 Comments leave one →
  1. July 16, 2007 9:47 pm

    French hunks are the best.

    years (and I mean years) ago when I was young and had no qualms about anything I picked up one in a bar in Lyon. He didn’t speak English. I didn’t speak French. and we had a lovely time.

    ah, memories!

  2. episcopalifem permalink*
    July 16, 2007 10:12 pm

    DAMN Dennis – Yer makin’ me jealous.

    I’ve never had me no French man – whether he could speak English or otherwise.

  3. July 16, 2007 10:58 pm

    Ils sont tres jolis!

    I must go look at Johnny Depp pix now.

Leave a Reply

