Skip to content

For all my lovely lezzies…especially Suzer

July 12, 2007

These are some tasteful hot lezzies, who are great with guitars.  Amy Ray and Melissa Etheridge are among my favorite performers.  I’ll never forget the first time I heard a Melissa Etheridge song – Like the Way I Do – I was blown away.

So girls, here’s some eye candy for you. Enjoy! And thank Suzer for providing the pics!

mgauthier.jpg
amyray.jpg
missye.jpg

2 Comments leave one →
  1. Suzer permalink
    July 13, 2007 7:38 am

    Ahhhhhh. Thanks, Eileen!

    (For those who don’t know, the first pic is Mary Gauthier — if you ever get the chance to see her, do so. She has been called the “female Johnny Cash.”)

  2. episcopalifem permalink*
    July 13, 2007 7:44 am

    Hee hee hee.

    There’s one more of Mary that I’ll post latah.

    I had to a save one, and she looks so sexy in that pic.

    She’ll need her own post.

Leave a Reply

