Skip to content

Yummeh…Juuuude

July 11, 2007

jude_law_gallery_10.jpg

Do you see his eyes? And that little moley thing on his belly. OMG……….guh.

22 Comments leave one →
  1. July 11, 2007 3:02 pm

    I certainly like your taste in guys!

  2. episcopalifem permalink*
    July 11, 2007 3:08 pm

    Heh.

    The guy below doesn’t do anything for you?

    Me neeethah.

  3. July 11, 2007 3:20 pm

    Why? Because. (Sorry, couldn’t resist — having a mom day today).

  4. episcopalifem permalink*
    July 11, 2007 3:32 pm

    F.I.N.E. – FINE – oh killER of joy!

    Honestly, the guy’s hot as anything, but, he’s a cheatER, and I’m bettah off without him.

    But, he’s nice to look at.

  5. July 11, 2007 5:07 pm

    EILEEN!

    I sent that picture to you in confidence! I clearly stated when Dennis was after pictures of all of us, I did not want my picture posted on the internet lest people confuse me with Jude Law. Now everyone in our little community is going to think that Jude’s a big ‘mo.

    Not that there’s anything wrong with that.

  6. July 11, 2007 5:10 pm

    Rrrrowwwwwrrrr.

  7. July 11, 2007 5:35 pm

    he smolders…the problem is, he KNOWS he’s beautiful. sigh…

  8. July 11, 2007 7:07 pm

    Who knows K.J. – I hear (through my circles) that Jude is sexually adventurous, and um, very comfortable with all aspects of his sexual self – regardless of the participants.

    Additionally, this news about the similarity in appearance between you and Jude, makes me EXTREMELY happy that you will be the gay boyfriend parading me around in Bermuda.

    The girls will be soooo jealous, and nobody has to know.

    Since you are getting a free trip, you shall pretend that you don’t think I’m the grossest thing evah (just cuz I’m a girl), and I shall be very, very smug.

    Oh yes, I shall.

  9. July 11, 2007 8:02 pm

    Oh. I forgot that you will actually be seeing me. Hold on to the illusion as long as you can, girlfriend.

  10. episcopalifem permalink*
    July 11, 2007 9:54 pm

    KJ – You look just like Jude to me, in my mind’s eye.

  11. July 11, 2007 11:28 pm

    Eileen, I adore his green? eyes. I am an eye person.

    You know how some men are boob men; some are ass men; and some are leg men.

    Some women are ass women, some are – what else are they? – Well, I am an eye woman. OK, everyone?

  12. July 12, 2007 2:04 am

    I’m a teeth girl. I’m a sucker for a beautiful grin.

    I likes me some long legs, too….

  13. episcopalifem permalink*
    July 12, 2007 5:19 am

    Mimi – Jude’s got chameleon eyes. Sometimes they look very blue, sometimes very green, and sometimes very hazel.

    I like smiles to, Doxy.

    A goofy grin does wonders for most faces. Let’s you see some “light”.

  14. July 12, 2007 9:31 am

    I have a hot man-crush on Jude Law. Just thought I’d get that out there.

  15. episcopalifem permalink*
    July 12, 2007 10:11 am

    Stop it now, David. Between Jude and your self-eye description, and that hot Hogwarts stuff I’ve been reading, I’m gettin’ all sweaty.

  16. July 12, 2007 12:39 pm

    ::takes off glasses, bats eyes at our hostess::

    Why whatever do you mean, dearest ?

    😀

  17. July 12, 2007 2:02 pm

    So are mine, Eileen—but bloodshot from reading too many blogs.

  18. episcopalifem permalink*
    July 12, 2007 2:05 pm

    Yeah…I hear that! LOL

  19. episcopalifem permalink*
    July 12, 2007 2:07 pm

    Doxy and I are sisters separated by parents. LOL

    Plus, she got all the height and the thin.

    I got the short and the slightly plump. LOL

    That makes me think of a story…about eating dinner. I shall have to blog on that sometime.

  20. July 12, 2007 2:34 pm

    Jude Law looks like every goyishe rich WASP I grew up with, 20 years older. Oh, how I lusted after those boys, and me with my Jewfro. *sigh*

  21. episcopalifem permalink*
    July 12, 2007 2:43 pm

    I love the term Jewfro, and I have been using it every opportunity I can.

    Which is NOT often enough!

  22. Suzer permalink
    July 12, 2007 9:53 pm

    I am hopelessly lesbian. I didn’t even know who the guy was until I read the comments.

    How about a nice pic for us lezzies, huh? I’ll e-mail you something (tastefully) appropriate. 🙂

Leave a Reply

