Skip to content

Lookit what Pisco sent me…

July 10, 2007

Harry Potter in leather…

detailsfeatures1v.jpg

This is just so, HOTLY wrong….LMAO

17 Comments leave one →
  1. July 10, 2007 10:32 pm

    Eileen, you just stop this right now! I am determined to finish Book 5, see the movie, move on to the next 2 books and find it all refreshing and innocent and such. Stop it, I tell you!

  2. episcopalifem permalink*
    July 10, 2007 10:37 pm

    I can’t hep it! I’m a corruptER!

  3. July 10, 2007 10:43 pm

    Okay, Eileen—it’s about time you discovered some REALLY hot fan-fic. If you are anything like me (a big “if”, I know), you will discover a whole new way of looking at all the characters in HP–especially Snape.

    Start here:

    Roman Holiday

    This is the first of three—although Anna started to recover from the illness that gave her so much time and motivation to write, and Number 3 still isn’t finished. If you don’t like it, you’re dead… 😉

    (Warning: This is adult material. If you are offended by such don’t click. But hell, if you are leering over photos of a 17-year-old boy, you haven’t got much room to talk! 😉 )

  4. July 10, 2007 11:20 pm

    PJ repeats to self: I am a married woman. The boy in the picture is closer in age to my son than he is to me. I will therefore not think about his lean-muscled arms, or about the sprinkling of dark hair on his chest. Or that zippery-vest thing he’s barely wearing.

    Damn.

  5. episcopalifem permalink*
    July 10, 2007 11:26 pm

    Yeah, PJ…he’s way closer in age to my son…my son will be 10 in a month – Daniel’s only 8 years older than him.

    I could be DANIEL’s mother, for cripe’s sake! (Had I decided to become a mum at 20, instead of 28….)

    And um, Doxy…I am way enjoying the smu…romance! Sexy snape? hot Hermoine? manly-man Malfoy?? Too much.

  6. July 11, 2007 9:48 am

    Figured it was only a short time until someone brought out the “adult” fanfic 😉

    And if we’re all commenting on the Harry Potter actors, then the young lady they’ve tapped to play Luna Lovegood looks as if she’s shaping up to be quite the cutie. And Jo Rowling has called the actress “perfect” for the part (Luna was always one of my favorite supporting characters).

  7. July 11, 2007 11:36 am

    I was late to work reading that “adult” fan-fic this morning.

    And up till like 12:30am last night.

    Rrrrroooowwwwwwwwwrrrrrrrrr.

  8. July 11, 2007 12:25 pm

    Does nothing for me, I’m afraid. 😉

  9. episcopalifem permalink*
    July 11, 2007 12:26 pm

    How ’bout Hermoine? Luna? Ginny?

    Some other piece of Hollywood scrumptiousness! LOL

  10. July 11, 2007 1:57 pm

    Look at those blue eyes. I was always an eye person, myself.

  11. episcopalifem permalink*
    July 11, 2007 2:20 pm

    I’m a major eye person. Love eyes. Windows to the soul and all that.

    I think that’s why I am so hot for Jude Law, actually: his eyes are amazing.

    It doesn’t hurt that his ass isn’t bad either.

  12. July 11, 2007 2:33 pm

    Well, though the girls are admittedly pretty, besides being too young none of them would be my type. Too femme, all of ’em.

    Madame Hooch, on the other hand (the dyke-ey spike-haired “gym” teacher at Hogwarts played by Zoe Wanamaker — ha, ha – how appropriate), now she was pretty cute. For those of us who are attracted to the “butchier” types, there isn’t much to choose from in HP, I’m afraid!

  13. episcopalifem permalink*
    July 11, 2007 2:46 pm

    Makes notes: no girlie-girls, and no children.

    Zoe Wanamaker is very talented and has very striking eyes, and cheek bones.

    Hmmm….

  14. July 11, 2007 10:23 pm

    Well, all this time I’ve been thinking that Eileen was the naughty one and it’s really Doxy. Doxy, how could you send us such distractions? (And when will you be sending new links??) How did I get hooked up with all you crazy Episcopalian chicks, anyhow?

  15. July 11, 2007 11:30 pm

    People, people, people!! When are you all going to grok the fact that I am Wormwood’s Doxy?! If you haven’t read C.S. Lewis’ The Screwtape Letters, you need to get on it, stat.

    LJ—just go to http://www.witchfics.org. But I confess, Anna’s work is the only thing that really moves me. After Roman Holiday comes Jewel of the Nile, and then Last Tango in Paris, which isn’t finished yet, and may never be. Sob.

    I couldn’t even read HP 6, after it looked as if Snape was a real villain after all. For me, Anna’s Snape is the “true” one. But that’s because I’m a hopeless romantic…

  16. July 11, 2007 11:31 pm

    Oh and Suzer—sorry, ma’am. I’m sure you can find some fanfic involving Minerva and one of the other female teachers or students. Just Google. 😉

  17. episcopalifem permalink*
    July 12, 2007 5:27 am

    Anna’s stuff is awesome! I’m totally hooked! Thanks for the Wormwood aspect of your doxy, Doxy.!

    Fans self repeatedly.

    As for how LJ hooked up with the crazy Piskies, I cannot say, except that we are FUN, and fun always finds fun.

    😉

Leave a Reply

