Skip to content

David H. says THIS should be the quote of the day…

July 10, 2007

Actually, I really am going to go to hell over my husband’s balls…

said by Episcopalifem

Votes?

10 Comments leave one →
  1. July 10, 2007 3:18 pm

    I would only be willing to go to hell over them if they brought me sinful, selfish, decadent pleasure.

    But, as a quote, it works for me. 😉

  2. July 10, 2007 4:43 pm

    Mercy, Doxy!

    ::fans himself::

  3. July 10, 2007 5:16 pm

    Hmm. Yes. What Doxy said.

  4. Paul (A.) permalink
    July 10, 2007 8:17 pm

    But it’s not true: You’re not going to hell (at least not yet); you’re getting a one-week delay in going to the water park. Isn’t that punishment enough?

  5. MoCat permalink
    July 10, 2007 8:48 pm

    Well, that’s better than going to hell UNDER your husband’s balls…..then again I may be projecting….

  6. episcopalifem permalink*
    July 10, 2007 9:52 pm

    LMAO@all of you!

    And Mo, for the record…I agree!

    And Doxy…for the record…I agree!

    Paul A. – apparently, not. I’m going to hell over those balls I tell ya!

  7. Paul (A.) permalink
    July 11, 2007 10:55 am

    And according to your note at MP’s, we’re evidently going there together. And I thought that that slippery road was paved with good intentions!

  8. July 11, 2007 11:38 am

    Yes…let’s all go to hell together OVER, not UNDER my husband’s balls…

    I think that would be a good, slippery trippery indeed!

  9. July 11, 2007 10:58 pm

    I am still in hysterics over this thread and its comments. Oh gasp, I have been laughing so hard.

  10. episcopalifem permalink*
    July 12, 2007 5:31 am

    Glad to serve up a heapaing helping of hyterics anytime. My aim is only to please!

Leave a Reply

