Skip to content

Blogthings

July 9, 2007

I am 46% Addicted to Coffee

Mingle2 – Free Online Dating

66% GeekMingle2Free Online Dating

4 Comments leave one →
  1. July 10, 2007 8:14 am

    Mmmm, coffee.

  2. July 10, 2007 9:27 am

    Hmmm…I’m 83% Geek (no surprise). I also thought the questions were actually pretty representative for an on-line quiz 🙂

  3. Cynthia permalink
    July 10, 2007 10:58 am

    Alas, I am only 50% geek.

    I bow in the Presence…

  4. July 10, 2007 11:01 am

    Notice that I am not geeky enough to fix the fact that WordPress doesn’t much like blogthings quiz results thingies.

    The final 74% is supposed to be 74% addicted to blogging…

Leave a Reply

