Skip to content

So…you didn’t get cRaptured?

July 7, 2007

Go to Rapture Update: We have Heard From Jesus over at John Shuck’s place for the latest information and a special red letter from the big J himself to find out why not.

Looks like the next possible cRapture won’t be till 2/5/2525. Sheeeeeeeeeee-it.

5 Comments leave one →
  1. July 7, 2007 9:28 pm

    So I am going to have to follow-up with my doc about this spot on my arm. Damn!

  2. episcopalifem permalink*
    July 7, 2007 9:38 pm

    Yep…keep all your plans, immediate eternity is cancelled indefinitely.

  3. Paul (A.) permalink
    July 10, 2007 12:20 am

    Did you as a fallback catch Daniel Radcliffe on The Tonight Show this evening?

  4. July 10, 2007 8:51 am

    So I DO have to keep looking for work.
    So much for those lucky days.

  5. July 24, 2007 1:33 pm

    Hi, I’d love to be included in your God blog list. I will be adding your site to my blog tipping page too, please let me know if you would prefer not to be. My blog tipping page is located at http://p31blogtipper.blogspot.com God bless.

Leave a Reply

