Skip to content

PJ says…

July 7, 2007

Fight the Power of the Dark Side, sign the petition to IMPEACH CHENEY.

061114_vice_president_dick_cheney_generic.jpg 

I signed.

3 Comments leave one →
  1. MoCat permalink
    July 7, 2007 6:31 pm

    Have you ever seen a picture of Cheney as a baby?
    Neither have I.
    I have a feeling that he just slithered out of a sewer somewhere and assumed human form as a puss-faced adult.
    Do you remember the 1980’s scifi series “V”?
    I’ll bet he swallows full sized rats for dinner.

    I shall now go off and say five Hail Marys for being un-christian-like……la de da de da…..

  2. johnieB permalink
    July 8, 2007 1:14 pm

    Oh, why not? It’s not as if I want to be judged on this and have my name NOT be on it.

  3. July 8, 2007 1:22 pm

    MoCat, that was excellent.

    Thanks, Eileen. But as it is now Sunday afternoon, PJ say “Relax.”

Leave a Reply

