Skip to content

THIS…

July 6, 2007

is what the Mad One says I look like as a dog….1sexy_dog1.jpg

He claims I should apologize for misleading you with my picture below. Hmph. (At least David H. hearts me!)

Here’s what Mad Priest looks like in my mind’s eye….

ugly-cat.jpg

6 Comments leave one →
  1. July 6, 2007 11:53 am

    Why do I get a sneaking suspicion this is only going to get worse?

  2. episcopalifem permalink*
    July 6, 2007 11:54 am

    Hee hee hee!!!!

  3. July 6, 2007 4:33 pm

    ::looks at the pic MP sent::

    Errr… so the Mad One visualizes you passed out on the sofa wearing only your kinckers ?

    And him a priest! 😉

  4. Mary Clara permalink
    July 6, 2007 8:36 pm

    Her knickers, AND the shades. That makes all the difference.

  5. episcopalifem permalink*
    July 6, 2007 11:00 pm

    I KNOW…can you believe it.

    I’d never pass out with my shades on – EVER.

  6. July 7, 2007 8:35 am

    Whoa!! OK, that is just WRONG. (The pics.) :-O

Leave a Reply

