Skip to content

I’m off…

July 6, 2007

to interview candidates for the Christian Ed Director position at my church.

Y’all behave while I’m away, ya hear?

Especially that dirtay-minded fecking Priest….

Play nice! Tootles!

4 Comments leave one →
  1. July 6, 2007 1:24 pm

    We don’t behave while you’re here. What makes you think we’ll behave while you’re gone?

    And why on earth would you announce your absence, anyway? You might as well put up the “wild party here” sign yourself!

  2. July 6, 2007 2:30 pm

    Whoo hoo! I’m at an R rated blog! Pass some of that rapture wine, Jarred.

  3. July 6, 2007 2:44 pm

    You can have the wine, Missy. I’m sticking with mixed drinks. Preferrably something fruity. (Go figure!)

  4. episcopalifem permalink*
    July 6, 2007 11:08 pm

    I want me some cRapture wine too. A big honkin’ glass of some Jesus-juice, puh-leez.

    I don’t expect you to play nice while I’m gone or behave.

    I just didn’t want you to think I was ignoring any of you.

    And I hate to miss a good party. Poop.

    All I got to do was interview…

Leave a Reply

