Skip to content

Keep up now, people, keep up! The cRapture is 07/07/07

July 5, 2007

Go to John Shuck’s place for all cRapture updates.

You don’t want to be caught wearing the wrong undergarments or operating from the wrong “manual” if you plan to be saved by Saturday.

Go on…He’s even got helpful resources!

thelastdays.jpg

5 Comments leave one →
  1. July 5, 2007 8:33 pm

    Oh man! My summer writing class starts on Saturday.

    Wait, if I’m Left Behind, I can still go to class, right? Provided my teacher is also Left Behind. And I’m pretty sure he will be.

    Whew.

  2. episcopalifem permalink*
    July 5, 2007 8:46 pm

    Yeah..I’m pretty sure I’ll be left behind too.

    But think of all the good SHIT that’s going to be up for grabs!

  3. July 6, 2007 3:35 pm

    Good shit and fun people! Buh-bye, dreary people! 🙂

  4. July 6, 2007 4:55 pm

    Seen on a t-shirt:

    After the Rapture, can I have your car ?

    ::grins at Eileen & PJ::

  5. episcopalifem permalink*
    July 6, 2007 11:12 pm

    LMAO

Leave a Reply

