Skip to content

A few new blog things

June 26, 2007

You Are An Attention Seeker


You’re only human, so you can’t help but want a little attention every now and then.
You love the spotlight, but only when it’s well deserved. You’d hate to be known for the wrong thing.
And you also don’t mind sharing the spotlight. You can easily give someone else credit or a complement.
You know there’s enough attention to go around, and it makes you happy when your friends shine.
You come across as: Friendly and interestingPeople may wrongly think you’re: A little more modest than you actually are!

Are You An Attention Whore?

Well, that settles it then, no? I guess the quiz below was right! LOL


Your Mind is 63% Cluttered


Your mind is quite cluttered. And like most clutter, it’s a bunch of crap you don’t need.
Try writing down your worst problems and fears. And then put them out of your mind for a while.

How Cluttered is Your Mind?

Another one right on the money.


Your Brain is Purple


Of all the brain types, yours is the most idealistic.
You tend to think wild, amazing thoughts. Your dreams and fantasies are intense.
Your thoughts are creative, inventive, and without boundaries.
You tend to spend a lot of time thinking of fictional people and places – or a very different life for yourself.

What Color Is Your Brain?

Maybe? Not sure…


Your Psyche is Yellow


You have a ton of energy – both physical and mental endurance.
You are rational and logical, and you can help almost anyone think clearly.
Optimistic and bright, you also have a secret side that’s a little darker.
When you are too yellow: You will do anything to get your way, and no one will be the wiserWhen you don’t have enough yellow: you lack confidence, drive, and humor

What Color Is Your Psyche?

This one seems accurate too.

I wonder if I’ve jacked off enough now? I guess I should do some WORK.

3 Comments leave one →
  1. June 26, 2007 1:34 pm

    An outgoing yellow psyche with a cluttered, purple brain… makes for an interesting mental image.

  2. episcopalifem permalink*
    June 26, 2007 1:45 pm

    LMAO..yeah. That’s me…an interesting mental image! LOL

    How ya been Josh? Good I hope!

  3. June 26, 2007 8:19 pm

    I love this color stuff. My psyche is blue, but my brain is purple like yours. And, I’m only 55% cluttered. What fun!

    Unfortunately, I like to think I’m weird, and I only rated 20% weird on their quiz. I think they didn’t ask the right questions on that one.

Leave a Reply

