Skip to content

From Kay…A New Quiz

June 22, 2007

I don’t think I agree with this one, but, oh well….


Your Power Element is Fire


Your power color: red

Your energy: hot
Your season: spring
Like a fire, you are full of power and light.
A born leader, you easily draw people toward you.
You are full of courage and usually up for anything dangerous.
You have a huge ego and love to be the center of attention.

What’s Your Power Element?

I do agree with this one.


Your World View

You are a happy, well-balanced person who likes people and is liked by others.
You question whether many conventional views on morality are valid under all circumstances.
You are essentially a content person.
Sometimes, you consider yourself a little superior.
You are moral by your own standards.
You believe that morality is what best suits the occasion.

What Is Your World View?

9 Comments leave one →
  1. June 24, 2007 12:00 am

    I ended up with “earth” as my power element, and it sounds like someone else entirely.

    But the important thing is… you’ve been tagged!

  2. June 24, 2007 3:47 pm

    Of Fly Catchers and hidden lakes.

    Of sleeping lizards and morning dew.

    It is of birdsong and misty dawns

    and fleeced clouds floating in a still pool.

    The waters ripple awake in the gathering morn.

    The first water birds head out for the far shore.

  3. June 24, 2007 6:08 pm

    I question the well-balanced part but that’s just me. I am also “earth” but I am certainly not surprised since I am a Taurus any ol’ how. I believe you are a fiery little thing, Eileen but then AGAIN that’s me talking. Remember without fire, the other elements look pretty washed up. Great website here too, E. You are so unlike anyone I know. Thanks for being you.

  4. notquitedeadpoet permalink
    June 25, 2007 9:47 am

    It tells me that I’m dirt, I mean earth.
    Whatever.
    Your power color: yellow
    Your energy: balancing
    Your season: changing of seasons
    Dedicated and responsible, you are a rock to your friends.
    You are skilled at working out even the most difficult problems.
    Low key and calm, you are happiest when you are around loved ones.
    Ambitious and goal oriented, you have long term plans to be successful.

    I don’t agree with the ambitious piece but the rest is ok.

  5. June 25, 2007 12:53 pm

    I’m earth. I read the “water” description, and that fit me better, but groundedness is good.

  6. June 26, 2007 11:21 am

    Hey, E.

    Haven’t heard from you here for a bit. You doin’ OK ?

  7. June 26, 2007 11:30 am

    Eileen,
    Took me a while to do the tests, but I scored on both exactly as you did.
    Your attention-loving, egotistical, relativist-moralist friend.

  8. episcopalifem permalink*
    June 26, 2007 11:39 am

    LOL@ LJ! I don’t see myself as a natural leader or egotistical, nor do I see you that way! Oh well..

    I am a relativist-moralist though. It all depends…

    ((David)) I’m ok. Just been busy. Thanks for wondering!

  9. June 26, 2007 1:13 pm

    ::looks at the mass of postings today::

    OK, OK! I believe you! You can stop now 😀 (heh, heh)

Leave a Reply

