Skip to content

I could have used this earlier today

June 20, 2007

download.jpg

UPDATED: HEDWYG MEMED ME!

Hey, I hate to do it to you again, but I’m tagging you with another meme. Ha! It’s from John Smulo’s blog and it goes like this:

1. Those tagged will share 5 Things They Dig About Jesus.
2. Those tagged will tag 5 people.
3. Those tagged will leave a link to their meme in the comments section of this post so everyone can keep track of what’s being posted..

5-things-i-dig-about-jesus-meme.html

Let me know if you play!

I will give this it’s own post.

2 Comments leave one →
  1. June 21, 2007 8:34 am

    Ooo – my own little bubble to live in! That looks wonderful! “I’m sorry, I can’t hear you, I’m in my bubble now. Buh-bye!” 🙂

    Hey, I hate to do it to you again, but I’m tagging you with another meme. Ha! It’s from John Smulo’s blog and it goes like this:

    1. Those tagged will share 5 Things They Dig About Jesus.
    2. Those tagged will tag 5 people.
    3. Those tagged will leave a link to their meme in the comments section of this post so everyone can keep track of what’s being posted..

    http://www.johnsmulo.com/5-things-i-dig-about-jesus-meme.html

    Let me know if you play!

  2. July 5, 2007 8:34 am

    Hi all!

    Great book. I just want to say what a fantastic thing you are doing! Good luck!

    Bye

Leave a Reply

