Skip to content

Lightly Nerdy

June 12, 2007

Hat tip to Shuck and Jive for this quiz!


I am nerdier than 52% of all people. Are you a nerd? Click here to find out!

11 Comments leave one →
  1. June 12, 2007 10:12 am


    (sigh)… But I do clean up pretty well 😉

  2. June 12, 2007 10:13 am

    Oops, the image didn’t post.

    “I’m a Nerd God. 96% scored lower (less nerdy). All hail the monstrous nerd. You are by far the SUPREME NERD GOD!!!”

  3. episcopalifem permalink*
    June 12, 2007 11:25 am

    Don’t worry David. I still love ya. Actually, the older I get, the more I love geeks and nerds. Wish I had realized that about 20 years ago. (also, as a word person, I don’t come up too shabby on the Nerd count myself! Not to bad for one who hates math, and doesn’t love science!)

  4. June 12, 2007 12:27 pm

    Okay – you hooked me – not too hard to do as I am avoiding anything to do with my sermon for Sunday. You are nerdier than I am. LOL.

  5. Paul (A.) permalink
    June 12, 2007 3:48 pm

    I thought I’d be slightly nerdy but got a 94. Never thought I’d be Supreme!

  6. June 12, 2007 8:58 pm

    Oh CRAP. I got 98% – Supreme Nerd God. I knew I was nerdy, but not THAT nerdy! 🙂

  7. episcopalifem permalink*
    June 12, 2007 9:27 pm

    Look at all these nerds! I love it!

  8. June 13, 2007 7:58 am

    Hedwyg,

    I bow down before you…. I got a mere 97%…. oh, gotta go rebuild my computer… still, 97% for a dog ain’t bad!

    Clumber

  9. June 13, 2007 8:57 am

    Okay—I got a 22. Will y’all still let me post here?

  10. episcopalifem permalink*
    June 13, 2007 9:16 am

    Of course, Wordsmith. This test is heavily slanted to math/science nerds. It leaves us wordies out…but we are still nerds, nonetheless.

  11. June 13, 2007 2:40 pm

    I am embarrassed to report that I am but a “Nerd Wannabe”, so I”m “not nerdy, but definitely not hip.” That probably just makes me “odd.”

Leave a Reply

