Skip to content

From Shelley…over the weekend, before I got distracted with moving…

June 12, 2007

asshat.jpg

I present to you…Sir Topham Ass-Hat!

7 Comments leave one →
  1. June 12, 2007 8:57 pm

    LOL, I know some people like that!

  2. MoCat permalink
    June 12, 2007 10:33 pm

    OMG!
    You know, I was sitting here this afternoon working on the Children’s Sunday service that we’re having this week and the word “asshat” popped into my head, right in the middle of typing “Jesus Loves Me” as the offering hymn……I don’t know how or why, I just remember thinking “damn that Eileen!”…
    Now I can go to sleep with the image of Sir Topham Ass-Hat in my head….thanks a bunch! 😉

  3. June 12, 2007 11:17 pm

    Wicked, Eileen. You know your switch gave me work. I’m going to have to adjust my link.

    And you don’t have “preview” so you can expect loads of typos from me.

  4. June 13, 2007 1:23 am

    this new blog site is great!

    was it hard to switch everything over?

  5. episcopalifem permalink*
    June 13, 2007 5:42 am

    Mo – I couldn’t live with myself if I didn’t share Sir Topham Ass-hat. I mean, how could I keep that just between Shelley and myself?

    (((Mimi))) (looking at you with big round saucer puppy eyes)…You know I wuf you, and I am soooo glad you changed my link for me….(bats eyelashes). Besides….I love typos. They make life interesting/challenging!

    Dennis – It’s simple. WordPress has a button you push that migrates your blog from blogger to WordPress. And they have another button you can drag to your links or tool bar that allows you to set up your links/blogroll. (Once I figured it out, it was simple).

    I like it here.

  6. June 14, 2007 12:49 am

    Down with Sir Toham hat! Down with The Man!

    I will not be a useful engine!

  7. episcopalifem permalink*
    June 14, 2007 5:50 am

    Hey B! Welcome!

    Yes..I could totally see Thomas and the boys calling Sir Topham Hat this behind his back.

Leave a Reply

