Skip to content

Maybe KJ, et. al would rather be served at a coffee place called this:

June 6, 2007

Maybe the hot male servers could wear this over a thong?

(Although, I do wonder why he sniffing his own armpit!)

8 Comments leave one →
  1. Paul (A.) permalink
    June 6, 2007 1:22 pm

    He’s doubtless smelling his own armpits because he is a Beyond the Fringe fan (recalling specifically Jonathan Miller’s “The Heat-Death of the Universe” — available for download purchase here).

    But perhaps I’m very old-fashioned . . . .

  2. Kirstin permalink
    June 6, 2007 1:57 pm

    You’ll see this here more quickly than at my place:

    This is my free day in Philly; I’m heading into the city now to do touristy stuff. At some point I have to write a sermon for tomorrow morning. But do you want to meet me either in the city or the Villanova campus tonight?

    I’ll e-mail you my cell, in case you can. We’re here until Friday morning; late tomorrow might have possibilities as well.

  3. Bill permalink
    June 6, 2007 2:32 pm

    Step away from the thong. Do not cover up the thong. It’s perfect the way it is.

  4. June 6, 2007 3:15 pm

    As much as I enjoy admiring God’s beautiful creation (See my comments regarding a church dress code over at MP’s), when it’s time for my coffee (i.e., no later than 2:00pm EVERY day), the barista could be a hag or a troll as far as I’m concerned, as long as the latté is RIGHT. I don’t tip for breasts or thongs, is what I’m saying.

    Good coffee and caffeine addiction are very serious things.

  5. MoCat permalink
    June 7, 2007 10:01 am

    That ass needs a hat.
    You know, to keep it warm.

  6. June 7, 2007 4:22 pm

    Armpit, schmarmpit.

    Yowzer.

  7. Eileen permalink
    June 8, 2007 5:25 am

    It is sweet, isn’t it? Damn!

  8. June 9, 2007 11:09 pm

    ¡Ay mami! You do know what I like!

Leave a Reply

