Skip to content

Something David H. thought we’d enjoy:

June 5, 2007

Some Coffee stands get steamier

I’ve heard of boobs and beer, but boobs and coffee?

6 Comments leave one →
  1. canary permalink
    June 5, 2007 12:47 pm

    Your blog is very interesting!
    Please, send me the photo of your pc desk.
    I’ll publish on my blog!.
    And if you want I can link your blog on mine!

    EMAIL: pcdesktop1@gmail.com

  2. June 5, 2007 6:55 pm

    Hmmm…”Mocha Babes” don’t do anything for me, but I’m sure the boobs like looking at the breasts.

  3. Eileen permalink
    June 5, 2007 7:08 pm

    LOL@ KJ!

  4. Share Cropper permalink
    June 5, 2007 8:16 pm

    Do lesbians like this kind of stuff, too? I think it could be interesting.

  5. David permalink
    June 6, 2007 9:27 am

    kj, Hey, wait a rassin’frassin’ minute! I resemble that remark ;->

    (Actually, the whole thing strikes me as just a bit silly. I don’t generally like places like Hooters, etc… that much. Problem is, I don’t like to look, I like to tou…err, nevermind 😉

  6. Dennis permalink
    June 6, 2007 9:02 pm

    yeah, we have one of those coffee places a couple of miles from us – called Bikini something or another. girls in skimpy swimwear serving mediocre coffee, I’m sure.

    they don’t ever seem that busy. I guess folks up in the area take their coffee addictions way too seriously to care about such stuff when they need a coffee buzz.

Leave a Reply

