Skip to content

Phelps rant on Spawn of Cheney..Hat Tip to Pam’s House Blend

May 27, 2007


As you can see, Phelps is an equal opportunity hate monger.

God hates everybody – even Phelps.

That oddly comforts me.

6 Comments leave one →
  1. May 27, 2007 11:39 am

    Oh my. Perhaps someday the Phelps clan will discover the Gospels in their Old Testament and Pauline epistle weighted Bible.

    I must admit to discomfort at Mary and Heather’s son being referred to as the “Spawn of Cheney”. That has become a common reference in the GLBT media, where hate of Mary, and her family, are seen as a virtue.

  2. MoCat permalink
    May 27, 2007 12:16 pm

    hmmm…..now where did I put my Vile Sodomite Agenda?…I know I had at the Sunday School meeting last night…

  3. Eileen permalink
    May 27, 2007 1:01 pm

    You are correct KJ – the child is a child, not a spawn. (Dammit! I hate when you are right like that, now I feel all guilty and stuff. Rrrgh.)

    Mo – Keep the agenda hidden. Then they’ll know!!!

  4. Grandmère Mimi permalink
    May 27, 2007 4:10 pm

    Eeeww! I need a shower.

  5. Grandmère Mimi permalink
    May 27, 2007 4:12 pm

    How would you like to hear a sermon like that every Sunday?

  6. the Reverend boy permalink
    May 28, 2007 10:17 am

    “infraggable” truth?

    Does that mean that it’s Fraggle-proof?

    Anyone ever notice the similarities between the speeches of fundamentalist christians and muslims?

Leave a Reply

