Skip to content

Blog Quiz…Stolen from MoCat

May 9, 2007
You Are 32 Years Old

Under 12: You are a kid at heart. You still have an optimistic life view – and you look at the world with awe.13-19: You are a teenager at heart. You question authority and are still trying to find your place in this world.

20-29: You are a twentysomething at heart. You feel excited about what’s to come… love, work, and new experiences.

30-39: You are a thirtysomething at heart. You’ve had a taste of success and true love, but you want more!

40+: You are a mature adult. You’ve been through most of the ups and downs of life already. Now you get to sit back and relax.

What Age Do You Act?

Apparently, I’m sort of acting my age.

Not sure HOW I feel about this! LOL

14 Comments leave one →
  1. Wormwood's Doxy permalink
    May 9, 2007 2:42 pm

    Cool! That test said I’m 28. Not bad for 43 going on 44…

    Now if I could just have my 28-year-old, pre-baby body back…sigh.

  2. PseudoPiskie permalink
    May 9, 2007 2:46 pm

    I can’t even answer the questions. There are few even remotely accurate answers to any of the questions. Maybe I’m too young?

  3. Bill permalink
    May 9, 2007 3:31 pm

    Ok Eileen, That thing said I was 28 yrs old. Considering I’m over 60, I’ll take it as a compliment.

  4. Kirstin permalink
    May 9, 2007 4:32 pm

    I’m a year younger than you, and I act two years younger than you do.

    Wanna go play?

  5. Wormwood's Doxy permalink
    May 9, 2007 5:10 pm

    I suspect that it was the admission that I would watch Spongebob Squarepants that drove my age down…

    (Funny—for years, I wouldn’t let my kids watch Spongebob because I thought he was so stupid. Now I love him because he’s an eternal optimist and he’s so unfailingly loyal.)

  6. Eileen permalink
    May 9, 2007 5:37 pm

    I was torn between West Wing and Sponge Bob…what can I say? I’m eclectic.

  7. Eileen permalink
    May 9, 2007 5:39 pm

    Pseudo – it’s possible. These tests are sooo scientific.

    Bill – I agree. 28 is very cool.

    Kristin – Yes. It’s a playdate.

  8. toujoursdan permalink
    May 9, 2007 8:14 pm

    Hmmmm… I am 21.

    Sponge bob is the bomb!

  9. Share Cropper permalink
    May 10, 2007 12:02 am

    I’m with Bill; I scored age 27 and I’m 61. What’s wrong/right with this picture?

  10. Pisco Sours permalink
    May 10, 2007 2:23 pm

    Sharecropper, I’m 26 and… only admit to 27. Wanna grab a beer?

  11. Hedwyg permalink
    May 10, 2007 2:34 pm

    I came out 23, which pleased my thirty-mumble-year-old self. 🙂

  12. Joshua permalink
    May 10, 2007 8:43 pm

    Getting a 32 as a 20-year old makes me think I need to lighten up a bit 🙂

  13. May 12, 2007 5:12 pm

    Wow, I’m 25! Now I can go back to my apartment in Brooklyn with my three roommates! And maybe I can get Lollapalooza tickets! For the first Lollapalooza!

    (Wait, I can’t actually time-travel with this thing?)

    Oh well. Groove is in the hearrr-ar-ar-ar-art!

  14. Lauralew permalink
    May 14, 2007 9:31 am

    I’ll be 50 later this year, which gives me a sort of perverse satisfaction, but I tested out at 34. I’m happy with that! I’m not ready to just sit back and relax.

Leave a Reply

