Skip to content

More gratuitous cuteness!

May 7, 2007

From Cute Overload.

I wonder if this is what MadPriest will look like when he’s on holiday?

9 Comments leave one →
  1. David permalink
    May 7, 2007 1:32 pm

    Hey, look! Little, hairy, beady-eyed…

    It’s +Bob Duncan! ;->

  2. Pisco Sours permalink
    May 7, 2007 2:15 pm

    What the HECK is that?!

    It’s so ugly it’s cute, overshoots, circles back around to ugly, and then keeps going until it reaches cute again. It’s that ugly. AWWWWWWWWWWW!

  3. Kirstin permalink
    May 7, 2007 3:37 pm

    That. Is. Adorable.

    What on earth is it?

  4. Padre Mickey permalink
    May 7, 2007 3:38 pm

    Kinda looks like Chompita, if she were simian rather than canine.

  5. Eileen permalink
    May 8, 2007 7:20 am

    I have no idea what it is, except a monkey of some kind. (I think it’s one of those little monkeys whose name I can’t think of right now. Capuchin, something like that.)

    I agree, it’s so ugly it’s cute.

    I also agree that it bears some resemblance to the precious Chompita.

  6. Wormwood's Doxy permalink
    May 8, 2007 9:58 am

    I can’t imagine that MP would be that cute IRL.

    Though I suspect behind that curly mustache are some ENORMOUS canines…so maybe MP after all. 😉

  7. Eileen permalink
    May 8, 2007 10:36 am

    If this were my monkey, I’d have to name it Fu Man Chu.

    Doxy – My thoughts exactly. You get to thinking, “Well, it looks harmless enough.” and then WHAMO.

    Just like Maddie!

  8. marcus of borg permalink
    May 8, 2007 1:14 pm

    Is MP off then? I see the comments are shut down. I don’t know how I will survive the next two weeks.

    Jay

  9. Dennis permalink
    May 8, 2007 2:00 pm

    I think that we have another site set up for us to talk and gather at. I kind of found it by accident. Who knows who is behind it. I suspect it will stay up for the next couple of weeks or so. Something about “Of Course I Could Be On Vacation…”

    http://notquiterevjph.blogspot.com/

Leave a Reply

