Skip to content

Friday Details, and Cat Blogging.

May 4, 2007

Well, my boss is back, and that means I’m working more, and blogging somewhat less. Except for today, that is!

I’m taking a half-day to see my little girl perform in a “show” at her school. My husband has taken the day off too, and, she is so excited. Then we are going to go home early, and get a head start on the weekend.

My son is very excited because he doesn’t have to go to his dreaded afterschool program, and he’ll be able to walk home with his friend. This is a treat for him.

Here’s my contribution to Friday cat blogging. If I have time, I’ll try to take a picture of Leila later, and post her cute little self.

2 Comments leave one →
  1. Grandmère Mimi permalink
    May 4, 2007 1:23 pm

    Eileen, enjoy the show, and you and your family have a great weekend.

  2. May 6, 2007 2:36 pm

    Happy Sunday! I hope everything went smoothely with the kids. 🙂

    Cute kitty, too.

Leave a Reply

