Skip to content

Interesting Blog for Feminism

April 16, 2007


I found this this morning, when checking out an update on As We Are Feminst.com.

As you might imagine, it’s my kind of place.

2 Comments leave one →
  1. Bill permalink
    April 16, 2007 9:53 am

    Eileen, can you find me a site for just being a guy. Someplace where I can discuss the truly deep questions, like what the hell are the Yankees going to do this year and where can I get a set of great pipes for my Yamaha. These are the questions I need answered. Maybe MP can point me in the right direction, or better yet, the left direction.

  2. Eileen permalink
    April 16, 2007 10:44 am

    Now Bill, there are plenty of he-man, manly-man sites out there.

    I just can’t go to them, because, I can’t bear all the crotch scratching and sports talk – but they are out there.

    I just can’t give you directions to one, because, then I’d have to search for it, and probably read it, and then, I’d have problems…

    LOLOLOL

Leave a Reply

