Skip to content

SHOCKING quiz results…SHOCKING!

April 6, 2007
What Be Your Nerd Type?

Your Result: Literature Nerd
 

Does sitting by a nice cozy fire, with a cup of hot tea/chocolate, and a book you can read for hours even when your eyes grow red and dry and you look sort of scary sitting there with your insomniac appearance? Then you fit this category perfectly! You love the power of the written word and it’s eloquence; and you may like to read/write poetry or novels. You contribute to the smart people of today’s society, however you can probably be overly-critical of works.

It’s okay. I understand.

Musician
 
Drama Nerd
 
Social Nerd
 
Gamer/Computer Nerd
 
Artistic Nerd
 
Science/Math Nerd
 
Anime Nerd
 
What Be Your Nerd Type?
Quizzes for MySpace

Hat tip to Brash and Dramatic

6 Comments leave one →
  1. Dennis permalink
    April 6, 2007 1:40 pm

    Literature Nerd

    followed by social nerd and then drama nerd

  2. Bill permalink
    April 6, 2007 2:30 pm

    Like dennis, I’m a Literature Nerd
    followe by social and drama nerd.

  3. Padre Mickey permalink
    April 6, 2007 4:44 pm

    I realize that this is shocking, but I am the very high music nerd.
    Followed by literature nerd, social nerd, drama nerd, artistic nerd, gamer/computer nerd, anime nerd and at the very end science/math nerd (very low on dat one).

  4. PseudoPiskie permalink
    April 7, 2007 9:03 am

    I’m supposedly equally drama, science/math and literature nerd closely followed by musician. I was all of those 40 years ago. Then I was a real computer nerd tho I have no interest in computer games. Now I’m probably a musician nerd. I have no interest in child care so the description is nuts.

  5. Jane R permalink
    April 7, 2007 7:16 pm

    These quiz makers don’t know the difference between its and it’s (aaaaaaargh – sorry, I teach college and I run into this all the time and it makes me nuts) and it showed up in the LITERATURE nerd description!

    Anyway… I am a literature nerd followed by drama and music and artistic and social (I think not in that order, I didn’t save it — social was pretty far up) and then computer! Math and anime were way down there. Science was higher than math. But I don’t want to work in child care so the social part isn’t that; I have plenty to take care of with my little darlings (who range from ages 17 to 57 because we have half resident traditional-age students and half commuter students) at school. (All I can say is thank God for the background in ministry and pastoral care…)

    Now I think I’ll go curl up with a book or dance around the living room. No, wait, I have to fold laundry. Well, no one said you couldn’t sing while doing that ;-).

  6. Eileen permalink
    April 7, 2007 11:05 pm

    what a bunch of nerds we all are! LOL

Leave a Reply

