Skip to content

From Pam’s House Blend: What’s the most anti-LGTB encounter you’ve ever had?

April 3, 2007

Just to gain some perspective this morning, to see that bigotry, prejudice and ignorance are alive and well. Bring a punching bag and a tissue when you read these stories.

Ain’t humanity grand?

One Comment leave one →
  1. Jane R permalink
    April 3, 2007 11:45 pm

    Oooh, you read Pam’s House Blend too! I confess I have been lax in reading her of late — but I discovered her just before I moved to NC, where of course she lives, about an hour’s drive north of me. I recommended her to one of my colleagues who is now a big fan.

    I’m collapsing after a huge long day but will check out your recommendations in the next few days. Just stopping by for a quick hello here. 🙂 Blessings for Holy Week.

Leave a Reply

