Skip to content

Today is my Jenna’s 6th Birthday!

April 2, 2007

Here she is striking a pose. Isn’t she the cutest? Mwaaaah!

9 Comments leave one →
  1. Doug permalink
    April 2, 2007 9:25 am

    She’s beautiful. They are great at that age (frustrating as hell, too!). My middle one turned 6 in August. It’s so fun when they are learning to read, and learning so many other things.

  2. David permalink
    April 2, 2007 10:00 am

    What a cutie! Happy Birthday, Jenna.

  3. Hedwyg permalink
    April 2, 2007 1:12 pm

    Happy birthday! She looks like a charmer. Love the cape!

  4. April 2, 2007 2:41 pm

    Who would think that she knows exactly what button to push and when?

  5. Eileen permalink
    April 2, 2007 2:45 pm

    Is this a comment on my photography skills KEVIN? Hmm?

    Look how cute that kid is! Who cares if I’m inept?!

    And that is my real kitchen at home. Note the nasty pile of papers on my counter (it lives there!) and my horde loads of fruit!

  6. Grandmère Mimi permalink
    April 2, 2007 3:24 pm

    Happy Birthday, Jenna! You are beautiful in your white fur cape.

  7. MadPriest permalink
    April 3, 2007 2:55 am

    She reminds me of Tabitha.

  8. Eileen permalink
    April 3, 2007 10:55 am

    Thank you all for your birtday wishes for my baby (who is a baby no more at 6!)

    She loves that cape, Mimi & Hedwyg – LOVE IT. She likes dramatic fashion quite a lot, actually (unlike her mommy). That was what she wore to school one day last week.

    Maddie – I do see a bit of the Tabitha in her. I have a pic uploaded at home for comparison, and I shall post later, if I have time.

  9. Catherine + permalink
    April 3, 2007 11:51 pm

    You are blessed Eileen to have such beautiful children.

Leave a Reply

