Skip to content

Pseudopiskie pointed me in the direction of some DEMOTIVATION:

April 2, 2007





You can find more at Despair, Inc.

4 Comments leave one →
  1. PseudoPiskie permalink
    April 2, 2007 4:39 pm

    tsk tsk. I suspect these are copyrighted…

  2. David permalink
    April 2, 2007 8:05 pm

    So I’m thinkin’… maybe I shouldn’t show the “Destiny” one to my wife ;->

  3. Eileen permalink
    April 3, 2007 9:54 am

    David –

    I had the same thought regarding Destiny, but in the other direction… my husband is definitely punishment for all of my earthly transgressions, and maybe even some I haven’t committed yet.

    LMAO!

  4. Eileen permalink
    April 3, 2007 9:55 am

    Pseudo..I think it’s ok, as they are all marked despair.com, and I think you could save them as wallpaper to your desktop.

    OCIBW…and I’ve been wrong so, so many times. Sigh.

Leave a Reply

