Skip to content

Close your eyes Grace..

March 31, 2007

I was surfing the web (when I should actually be doing laundry or something constructive), and I came across this t-shirt…

And there are days I honestly do wonder. Especially when I contemplate +Aki and GS crew.

2 Comments leave one →
  1. Padre Mickey permalink
    April 1, 2007 12:27 am

    You know I would wear that shirt, but perhaps not in that colour!

  2. Hedwyg permalink
    April 2, 2007 1:13 pm

    I have drooled over this shirt for a couple years. I <heart> it. 🙂

Leave a Reply

