Skip to content

I look just like this when I pay my bills in the fields…

March 30, 2007

RIIIIIIGGGGHHHHTTTT

Where’s the crying towel? HUH?

3 Comments leave one →
  1. Dennis permalink
    March 30, 2007 4:34 pm

    that looks like dune grass she is sitting on. I’ll bet she is on a beach somewhere, like Martha’s Vineyard, looking out at the water while paying her bills.

    So see, it’s ok if you aren’t sitting in a field somewhere while paying your bills. You are probably on the beach in a very rich private sea-side community paying your bills. And that’s ok, too.

    And it is all because of Chase.

  2. Eileen permalink
    March 31, 2007 8:53 am

    Yes – My life is fuller and happier for all that Chase can and will do for me, and my money…

    Gack, gag…ralph…

  3. Hedwyg permalink
    April 2, 2007 11:57 am

    Ack! That is too funny.

Leave a Reply

