Skip to content

And in a similar vein…

March 29, 2007
You Are 67% Grown Up, 33% Kid

Congratulations, you are definitely quite emotionally mature.
Although you have your moments of moodiness, you’re usually stable and level headed.
How Emotionally Mature Are You?

Who knew?

6 Comments leave one →
  1. Padre Mickey permalink
    March 29, 2007 10:32 pm

    Is that another one of those photos from when you were six?

  2. Eileen permalink
    March 30, 2007 4:59 am

    No no no no no!

    See on that on it says I’m 67% GROWNUP – so this must be my photo from when I’m 18-19ish (67% of my current grown up age)!

    Sheesh – ya gotta teach these priests higher math?!

  3. Padre Mickey permalink
    March 30, 2007 1:49 pm

    Those who become priests go to seminary because we can get a Master’s degree without doing any math.

  4. Eileen permalink
    March 30, 2007 4:02 pm

    I should have “heard” my calling BEFORE I got my MA in counseling psych – rasafrassin’ advanced stat. UGH! I could have gone to seminary instead.

  5. David permalink
    March 30, 2007 9:25 pm

    /me has sympathy for Eileen, as he had to sit thru two semesters of grad level statistics & research methods himself. 😛

    Hardest final exam I ever had…

  6. Catherine + permalink
    March 31, 2007 12:51 am

    I had fun with stats in high school advanced studies…it was ok until the test when I forgot the 12th and 13th steps to the forumula for co-efficient corelation…I still got the right answer though…end of math career.

    Oh, and Eileen, nice view…

Leave a Reply

