Skip to content

Braving "new" technology

March 20, 2007

My EfM mentor sent this to me! It’s pretty funny!

3 Comments leave one →
  1. MoCat permalink
    March 20, 2007 9:53 pm

    ROTFLMAO!
    This certainly puts our struggles with technology in perspective.

    I laugh at my 80 year-old mother because she can’t set the timer on a VCR yet I at 41 don’t have a clue as to how to send a text message on my cell phone, I need to find a 15 year-old to do it for me. 😉

  2. mumcat permalink
    March 20, 2007 10:36 pm

    MUst be our EfM mentors are on the same wave length — or mail list. Mine sent the same one to me this afternoon.

    He suggested they play that next time they revise the text and the CLSM.

  3. Grandmère Mimi permalink
    March 21, 2007 1:28 pm

    Eileen, that’s hilarious. You and Mumcat have cool mentors.

Leave a Reply

