Skip to content

Something Profound Stolen From Anglican Underground

March 16, 2007
I’m the 75,652,174 richest person on earth!


Discover how rich you are!

This is a board between the eyes!

4 Comments leave one →
  1. MoCat permalink
    March 16, 2007 3:04 pm

    you got me beat – I’m the 429,712,644 richest person on earth. You’re picking up the tab the next time we go to lunch, Mrs. Gates.

  2. David permalink
    March 16, 2007 4:48 pm

    Wow… computed mine and posted it to my blog. Really makes you think.

    BTW Eileen, how’d you get the animated ONE banner in the upper right corner of your blogspot site ?

  3. Eileen permalink
    March 16, 2007 6:33 pm

    Mo…I’d be happy to! I’m so rich, I can’t hardly stand myself! LMAO

    And now David wants me to reinvent ancient history! I think you go to Host a One Banner, and you should be able to upload the code from there.

  4. Padre Mickey permalink
    March 18, 2007 6:09 pm

    Well, I’m the 760,143,059 richest person on the planet. And to think I got into this priest thang for the money!

Leave a Reply

