Skip to content

My friends send me contraband…

March 15, 2007

From David.

 
Posted by Picasa
9 Comments leave one →
  1. MoCat permalink
    March 15, 2007 5:40 pm

    to reiterate…I would go straight for him. Mucho butchy!

  2. Bill permalink
    March 15, 2007 5:59 pm

    No need to wrap him up. Just put a bow on him. Definitely hot.

  3. MadPriest permalink
    March 15, 2007 7:54 pm

    I think he’d look good with a big snake like Lilith’s.

  4. Ann permalink
    March 15, 2007 8:12 pm

    I need someone to trim my horse’s hooves this week. Hmmm.

  5. David permalink
    March 16, 2007 9:39 am

    MP commented, “I think he’d look good with a big snake…”

    /me says thru gritted teeth,

    Will. Not. Make. Trouser snake. Joke.

  6. Eileen permalink
    March 16, 2007 10:12 am

    I think he’d look good with the snake AND Lilith (who is of course, moi) wrapped around him.

    The horse would be optional – but it might make things mighty interesting.

  7. Eileen permalink
    March 16, 2007 10:12 am

    Actually…he might already HAVE a big snake like Lilith’s – I guess I’d have to go see the play to find out.

    Snickers wickedly…

  8. Hedwyg permalink
    March 20, 2007 10:39 pm

    Mmmmmmmmm….. Yummy! Thanks for the eye candy!

  9. Catherine + permalink
    March 22, 2007 2:05 am

    Has anybody seen
    My little Harry Potter
    Can you tell me where he’s gone!

    Wowzah!

Leave a Reply

