Skip to content

New Med on the Market

March 13, 2007

My Aunt Lynn sent this to me. I luf her!

13 Comments leave one →
  1. Mary Sue permalink
    March 13, 2007 11:22 am

    Do they have something for when your giveadamn’s broke?

  2. Wormwood's Doxy permalink
    March 13, 2007 11:26 am

    I need that. Right now.

  3. Eileen permalink
    March 13, 2007 11:52 am

    Mary Sue – Perhaps there would be a strong market for damnitol?

    Doxy – Me too. I big huge dose would be goooood.

  4. Grandmère Mimi permalink
    March 13, 2007 1:50 pm

    I want some, too. Hilarious.

  5. Dennis permalink
    March 13, 2007 2:34 pm

    I copied the pic and linked to your page. Too funny.

  6. Counterlight permalink
    March 13, 2007 5:17 pm

    Does it come as a suppository? Might be fun.

  7. David permalink
    March 13, 2007 5:24 pm

    Gee, counterlight – thanks. That’s a mental image I. Really. Didn’t. Need.

    /me goes off to scrub out his brain with naphtha and Brillo pads…

    ;->

  8. pisco sours permalink
    March 13, 2007 5:47 pm

    *opens up a pill*

    *arranges the Fukitol powder on a mirror*

    *snorts powder*

  9. Saint Pat permalink
    March 13, 2007 6:53 pm

    Boy, do I need that pill. I have each and every one of the ills it cures. Please send soonest! I will probably snort it, like Pisco.

  10. Dennis permalink
    March 13, 2007 8:04 pm

    a lot of psychotropics and other meds shouldn’t be taken with grapefruit because the effect on enzymes makes the effects so much more potent (seriously)

    So, with that in mind I should probably have my 1000mg of Fukitol with three to four grapefruit b.i.d.

  11. Kirstin permalink
    March 13, 2007 8:26 pm

    That is hilarious. Where do I get some?

  12. Eileen permalink
    March 14, 2007 3:21 pm

    LMAO @ Pisco snorting up the fucitol!

    I never thought of that.

    Counter – you are naughty!!! LOL

  13. pisco sours permalink
    March 14, 2007 5:02 pm

    To quote Natalie Portman: “I cheated every test, and I snorted all the yay!” (Watch her rap on YouTube if you can.)

Leave a Reply

