Skip to content

Drowning…

March 12, 2007


Howdy folks!

I’m droooooowning in work.

Drowning.

I’d rather play and be here, but, I’m probably going to be scarce-ish for the next few days (deadlines, ya know!)

Of course, this is my plan. My P often gets in the way of my plans – it’s so hard for me to remain on task sometimes.

Email me at will – direct me to conversations you feel I must see, so I can play sporadically with all of you. beezerama32@yahoo.com and/or episcopalifem@gmail.com

5 Comments leave one →
  1. March 12, 2007 1:54 pm

    Run away! Run away!

  2. Eileen permalink
    March 12, 2007 3:43 pm

    Snickers!

  3. Eileen permalink
    March 12, 2007 3:43 pm

    “Your mother was a hamster, and I faahrt in yourrr generale direction!”

  4. Wormwood's Doxy permalink
    March 12, 2007 4:53 pm

    Fetchez la vache!!!!

  5. Mike permalink
    March 13, 2007 8:26 am

    P’s of the world, Unite!

Leave a Reply

