Skip to content

More Fun…Since I"m already being rather naughty…

March 8, 2007



I get funny things from friends and family through the intertubes. Here are some recent ones I’d like to share.

8 Comments leave one →
  1. Mike permalink
    March 8, 2007 5:37 pm

    ROTFLMAO

  2. Ann permalink
    March 8, 2007 6:49 pm

    Oh My! — I laughed so hard almost fell off my chair. Sadly too true.

  3. Grace permalink
    March 8, 2007 8:34 pm

    Eileen,

    This has absolutely nothing to do with your cartoons. But, just to let you know, I have been trying and trying to respond to your comments over at MP’s place with no luck. Haloscan is eating all my letters. Maybe it’s meant to be.

    Did you really want to hear about President Bush’s affordable health care initiative?? (LOL)

    God bless, Eileen.:) I love you.

  4. Grace permalink
    March 8, 2007 8:34 pm

    Eileen,

    This has absolutely nothing to do with your cartoons. But, just to let you know, I have been trying and trying to respond to your comments over at MP’s place with no luck. Haloscan is eating all my letters. Maybe it’s meant to be.

    Did you really want to hear about President Bush’s affordable health care initiative?? (LOL)

    God bless, Eileen.:) I love you.

  5. Grace permalink
    March 8, 2007 8:34 pm

    Eileen,

    This has absolutely nothing to do with your cartoons. But, just to let you know, I have been trying and trying to respond to your comments over at MP’s place with no luck. Haloscan is eating all my letters. Maybe it’s meant to be.

    Did you really want to hear about President Bush’s affordable health care initiative?? (LOL)

    God bless, Eileen.:) I love you.

  6. Grace permalink
    March 8, 2007 8:36 pm

    See, it’s a conspiracy. Haloscan has repeated my post 3 times over here. Maybe it’s something about Madpriest’s place. I don’t know.

  7. MoCat permalink
    March 8, 2007 10:19 pm

    LMAO x 10…..oh yeah, you’re definately going to episci-Hell for that last one, but at least you’ll be laughing all the way (and I’ll be right behind you)

  8. Grandmère Mimi permalink
    March 11, 2007 9:51 pm

    Eileen, I once played the Fairy of Kindness in a school play. I remember my first words: “I am the Fairy of Kindness.” Brilliant, no? I remember nothing after that. I wore a blue dress with silver trim, and I had a wand made out of cardboard covered with glitter.

    The nun in charge had me rehearsing over and over because I was not speaking with enough “expression”. My heart was not into being the Fairy of Kindness.

Leave a Reply

