Skip to content

Saturday…here in the park…

March 3, 2007

Last night, Jake had a friend sleep over – they got very little sleep, so, neither did I.

Up by 6:15am for online morning prayer with my EfM group. Very nice.

Off to Weight Watchers with my mom, and breakfast. Up 2lbs at WW..not nice. Breakfast, nice.

My SIL is visiting my MIL this weekend. I haven’t seen her since before we were all on vacation together back in July, before the shit all hit the fan between her and my BIL. I’ve missed her and I can’t wait to see her.

I’ll be otherwise scarce today, and missing you all.

Also, Anna Nicole Smith is buried, so, what else could we all have to talk about now?

2 Comments leave one →
  1. Grandmère Mimi permalink
    March 3, 2007 5:58 pm

    Eileen, it’s good that you will see your SIL this weekend. Sorry about the 2 lbs. Maybe next week will be better.

    Anna Nicole, RIP, finally.

  2. Dennis permalink
    March 4, 2007 5:08 pm

    With Anna Nicole buried I guess we can always go back to watching Nancy Grace on CNN talk nonstop about Natalee Holloway. Or wait and see if they are ever going to bury James Brown.

Leave a Reply

