Skip to content

‘Nother new blog (at least, new to me!)

March 1, 2007

Ann+ (known and well recognized source for much of the “good” things on my blog!) has pointed me out to this blog Blogula Rasa

For those of you seeking to gripe/rehash/discuss the PB’s address yesterday, she’s got an excellent one available here Almost Live: The Presiding Bishop’s Webcast

I also stole these two things from her blog:


Dave Walker is in England. I want to know how in God’s good name he got a picture of MY desk?!


How frickin cute is this picture????

3 Comments leave one →
  1. Mystical Seeker permalink
    March 1, 2007 8:38 pm

    Really, really cute. 🙂

  2. Kirstin permalink
    March 2, 2007 12:06 am

    Awww…

    Heretidal Slacker! I love it!

  3. Bill permalink
    March 2, 2007 9:56 am

    That desk is much too organized for my taste. I prefer a little more chaos.

Leave a Reply

